‘I AM A WRITER’

Worlds in my mind, stories in my mind and characters in my mind. Characters I want to bring to life, little voices that I hear telling me to put ink on a piece of paper and write.

Sometimes I have sleepless nights thinking of scenes after scenes to make a perfect story and put it down on paper. It all takes work over talent that’s what defines a writer. A writer puts words together and write, work of creativity that sets the mind free.

  • To the young and aspiring writers just write and don’t worry about the crappy writing, writing a novel starts off crappy and turn into a brilliant masterpiece. Work Hard and Stay Focused.

Remember write, write and write!

Leave a Reply

