Writer’s Block

I’m currently writing my fiction novel and I’ve learned so much in the past few months.

Frustration stress and writers block
Tearing up another crumpled paper ball for the pile

One thing that actually tried to creep in on me was the writer’s block, fact is writer’s block is real and it only makes things worse if you let it get to you. So I had such moments and thoughts but at the end of it all I kept reminding myself why I’m writing this novel, the passion keeping me going despite everything. Writer’s block only wins if you allow it to.

Leave a Reply

